Steuerberatung Ludwig & Epp in Hanau

Experience Expertise Competence

For more than 70 years we have been a reliable partner in dealing with various tax issues. Thanks to decades of experience and industry-specific expertise, we have established ourselves as one of the leading tax consultancies in the Main-Kinzig district.

Our consultancy services focus on small to medium-sized companies in a wide range of industries. Ludwig & Epp is also a competent partner for freelancers, the self-employed, non-profit organisations and private individuals. We develop solutions tailored to the personal, economic and financial needs of each client.

Our client relationships, some of which have existed for decades, are based on a trusting, cooperative partnership and high quality standards, enabling us to achieve optimal results for our clients.

Our loyal team of competent, committed and long-standing employees is key to this success.

Services

Tax returns

Whether business or private, we can prepare and optimise your tax returns. In doing so, we calculate the likely tax refunds or repayments. If doubts should arise during the investigation of tax assessments, we lodge an objection with the tax authority on your behalf and represent your interests as and when required, including before the fiscal court.

Annual financial statements

We prepare annual financial statements for corporations and partnerships, sole traders, freelancers, trusts and associations in accordance with business and tax law. Our focus is always on the preparation of tax-optimised results for our clients.

Audits

With specialist knowledge and practical experience, we can assist you with any tax audits instigated by the tax authority or the local social insurance agencies. We can have these checks carried out in our premises in order to minimise disruption of your business.

Business consultancy

Our business consultancy services offer concepts tailored to your specific needs (for example, liquidity and financial planning, business valuations, etc.). We develop well-considered and prudent approaches for every conceivable situation.

Digital financial accounting

Professional financial accounting is an indispensable basis for many business decisions. We can help you with this.
We handle the recording and account assignment of receipts both in digital and analogue form, prepare and submit preliminary VAT returns to the tax authority and undertake extensive business analyses. The DATEV Unternehmen online software enables us to retrieve and digitally post your receipts via a secure cloud, which means that it is no longer necessary to exchange receipts in hard copy.

Wage/construction payroll accounting and wage optimisation

Our scope of services includes the preparation of wage and salary statements including the electronic transmission of all tax and social security notifications to the relevant agencies. In addition, we provide strategic and forward-looking advice on the development of concepts, optimised in terms of tax and social security law for you as an employer and for your employees.

Inheritance and gift tax

Are you considering transferring, bequeathing or gifting assets? We would be happy to advise you on tax-optimised structuring options, and after determining the correct procedure, to prepare all the necessary tax returns.

Any questions regarding our services?

Arrange an appointment now.

Historie – Schreibmaschine

History

Our firm was founded in Hanau in 1946 by Dr. Wilhelm Zuschlag, whose son-in-law Dr. Klaus Becker took over the reins in the 1950s. The firm was later strengthened by the appointment of Burkhard Epp, Matthias Ludwig and Tobias Epp as partners, and it remains rooted in the Brothers Grimm city of Hanau to this day.

As BECKER EPP LUDWIG, we have been serving many of our clients for decades and over several generations; however, since the beginning of 2020, we have been operating under the formal name of BEL Ludwig & Epp PartGmbB Steuerberater, or Ludwig & Epp for short.

We offer our clients tailor-made solutions from a single source. We are ideally positioned to work in both analogue and digital formats and therefore can combine tradition and modernity while providing high-quality advice.

With experience spanning decades, Ludwig & Epp has gained a strong reputation for its reliable and cooperative partnerships.
Shape the future with us!

Ludwig und Epp – Steuerberatung Hanau – Büro

Consultants

Portraitbild Matthias Ludwig

Matthias Ludwig

Dipl.-Betriebswirt, M.I.M. (USA)
Tax consultant

Studies of business administration at the European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel and at the Thunderbird-American Graduate School of International Management, Glendale, Arizona

Tax consultant since 1998

Partner since 1998

Portraitbild Tobias Epp

Tobias Epp

Dipl.-Kaufmann,
Tax consultant

Studies of business administration in Würzburg

Tax consultant since 2014

Partner since 2015

Contact

Arrange an appointment!

You have questions and wish to have a consultation?
We are happy to support you, please contact us.

Hospitalstraße 2
63450 Hanau

Our office hours:

Monday–Thursday
08.00 am to 05.00 pm

Friday
08.00 am to 03.30 pm

We are members of:

Member of DATEV Member of Steuerverband Hessen

Steuerberatung Ludwig & Epp in Hanau

Erfahrung Expertise Kompetenz

Bereits seit über 70 Jahren sind wir zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner für steuerliche Fragen. Durch unsere jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und branchenspezifische Expertise konnten wir uns als eine der führenden Steuerberatungskanzleien im Main-Kinzig-Kreis etablieren.

Der Schwerpunkt unserer Beratung liegt dabei auf mittelständischen und kleinen Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen. Ebenso finden auch Freiberufler, Selbstständige sowie Non-Profit-Organisationen und Privatpersonen bei Ludwig & Epp einen kompetenten Ansprechpartner. Wir entwickeln individuelle Lösungen unter Einbeziehung der persönlichen, wirtschaftlichen und finanziellen Bedürfnisse jedes Mandanten.

Grundlage unserer teilweise seit Jahrzehnten bestehenden Mandantenbeziehungen ist eine vertrauensvolle, partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit sowie ein hoher Qualitätsstandard. Wir sind davon überzeugt, für unsere Mandanten auf dieser Basis optimale Ergebnisse erzielen zu können.

Dabei ist unser beständiges Team aus fachkompetenten, engagierten und langjährigen Mitarbeitern ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor.

Leistungen

Steuererklärungen

Ob betrieblich oder privat – wir erstellen und optimieren Ihre Steuererklärungen. Im Zuge dessen ermitteln wir die voraussichtlichen Steuererstattungen bzw. Steuernachzahlungen. Sollten bei der Prüfung von Steuerbescheiden Zweifel aufkommen, legen wir Einspruch beim Finanzamt ein und vertreten Ihre Interessen – wenn notwendig – auch vor dem Finanzgericht konsequent.

Jahresabschlüsse

Das Erstellen von Jahresabschlüssen nach Handels- und Steuerrecht übernehmen wir für Kapital- und Personengesellschaften, Einzelunternehmer, Freiberufler, Stiftungen und Vereine. Dabei legen wir den Fokus immer auf die Erarbeitung steueroptimierter Ergebnisse für unsere Mandanten.

Betriebsprüfungen

Mit Fachwissen und praktischer Erfahrung stehen wir Ihnen bei steuerlichen Prüfungen durch das Finanzamt oder durch die Sozialversicherungsträger vor Ort zur Seite. Diese Prüfungen können bei Bedarf auch bei uns in der Kanzlei stattfinden, um Unruhe in Ihrem Betrieb zu vermeiden.

Betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung

Unsere Dienstleistungen im Bereich der betriebs­wirtschaftlichen Beratung bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für Ihren individuellen Bedarf (z.B. Liquiditäts- und Finanzplanung, Unternehmensbewertung, etc.). Wir entwickeln durchdachte und sinnvolle Lösungen für jede denkbare Situation.

Digitale Finanzbuchhaltung

Eine professionelle Finanzbuchführung ist unverzichtbare Grundlage für viele unternehmerische Entscheidungen. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei!
Wir übernehmen die Erfassung und Kontierung der Belege sowohl auf dem digitalen als auch auf dem analogen Weg, die Erstellung und Übermittlung der Umsatzsteuervoranmeldungen an das Finanzamt sowie die Erstellung einer aussagekräftigen betriebswirtschaftlichen Auswertung. Die Software „DATEV Unternehmen online“ ermöglicht es uns, Ihre Belege über eine sichere Cloud abzurufen und digital zu verbuchen. Ein Austausch von Papierbelegen ist in diesem Fall nicht mehr erforderlich.

Lohn-/Baulohnabrechnung sowie Lohnoptimierung

Unser Repertoire beinhaltet auch die Erstellung von Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungen inklusive der elektronischen Übermittlung sämtlicher steuer- und sozialversicherungsrechtlichen Meldungen an die entsprechenden Institutionen. Darüber hinaus beraten wir strategisch und vorausschauend bei der Entwicklung steuer- und sozialversicherungsrechtlich optimierter Konzepte – für Sie als Arbeitgeber sowie für Ihre Mitarbeiter.

Erbschafts- und Schenkungsteuer

Sie wollen Vermögen übertragen, vererben oder verschenken? Wir beraten Sie gerne hinsichtlich steueroptimaler Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Nach Festlegung der richtigen Vorgehensweise erstellen wir alle dafür notwendigen Steuererklärungen.

Noch Fragen zu unseren Leistungen?

Jetzt einen Termin vereinbaren.

Historie – Schreibmaschine

Historie

Unser Büro wurde im Jahr 1946 durch Herrn Dr. Wilhelm Zuschlag in Hanau gegründet. Seit den 1950er Jahren erfolgte die Fortführung für mehrere Jahrzehnte durch dessen Schwiegersohn Dr. Klaus Becker. Später wurde die Kanzlei durch den Eintritt von Burkhard Epp, Matthias Ludwig und Tobias Epp als Partner verstärkt. In der Brüder-Grimm Stadt Hanau sind wir bis heute verwurzelt. Viele unserer Mandanten betreuen wir mittlerweile seit Jahrzehnten und über mehrere Generationen hinweg.

Nachdem die Kanzlei über viele Jahre unter dem Namen BECKER EPP LUDWIG bekannt war, firmieren wir seit dem Jahr 2020  als BEL Ludwig & Epp PartG mbB Steuerberater.

Unseren Mandanten bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen aus einer Hand an. Dabei sind wir sowohl analog als auch digital bestens aufgestellt und können so Tradition und Moderne bei Wahrung einer hohen Beratungsqualität vereinen.

Die BEL Ludwig & Epp PartG mbB Steuerberatungsgesellschaft zeichnet sich seit Jahrzehnten insbesondere durch eine zuverlässige und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit aus.
Gestalten Sie mit uns die Zukunft!

Ludwig und Epp – Steuerberatung Hanau – Büro

Berater

Portraitbild Matthias Ludwig

Matthias Ludwig

Dipl.-Betriebswirt, M.I.M. (USA)
Steuerberater

Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre an der European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel und an der Thunderbird-American Graduate School of International Management , Glendale, Arizona

Steuerberater seit 1998

Partner seit 1998

Portraitbild Tobias Epp

Tobias Epp

Dipl.-Kaufmann,
Steuerberater

Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre in Würzburg

Steuerberater seit 2014

Partner seit 2015

Kontakt

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren!

Sie haben Fragen und möchten eine Beratung?
Wir unterstützen Sie gerne, melden Sie sich bei uns.

Hospitalstraße 2
63450 Hanau

Unsere Bürozeiten:

Montag–Donnerstag
08.00 bis 17.00 Uhr

Freitag
08.00 bis 15.30 Uhr

Wir sind Mitglied bei:

Mitglied von DATEV Mitglied im Steuerverband Hessen